There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
If i close the connection/browser during an upload, then go back and select the same file, it correctly says the file exists, i elect to CONTINUE but it appears to restart anyway. particularly evident with large files.
anyone else tried this?